Welcome to Canvas Momentz!

My Account

12 x 18 inch Rectangle Canvas Print

Quality
Service
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
OR
12 x 18 inch Rectangle Canvas Print
Move your mouse over image

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I am blown away by the quality Review by Kirsty of The Entrance, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Just a quick note as...

The canvas photos were delivered today and I am blown away by the quality of the finished product. It's the best present I have bought for ages! These are for my mother in law (who is very difficult to buy for) for her birthday. Thank you very much for the prompt service, printing and delivery.

I will definitely use your company next time I'm in the market for such like! (Posted on 6/6/10)
They look great Review by Noelene of Somers, VIC
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thanks I have received them and they look great. Thanks for your help, much appreciated. You'll be hearing from me again to get some more done. (Posted on 4/7/10)
I can't imagine any one else doing such a perfect job Review by Melinda of Rosewood, QLD
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thank you for the beautiful job you've done on the 3 prints I ordered. I couldn't be happier with the result. The recipients were over joyed. I will be back for more canvas's from you, I can't imagine any one else doing such a perfect job. I'm sure you will be receiving lots more referral business also. (Posted on 4/7/10)
Very professional and I feel valued as a customer Review by Jon of Mitchelton, QLD
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thank you so much for your excellent costumer service; tracking down the lost prints, following up with the post service and reprinting them etc.

I'll recommend you to my photographer friends. I really appreciate the way you have handled this, it is very professional and I feel valued as a costumer. Great job Momentz, and Leslie especially. (Posted on 4/7/10)
You are by far the best canvas printing company Review by Roya of Clayton South, Vic
Quality
Service
Price
Value
You are by far the best canvas printing company I have come across with exceptionally friendly and prompt service. I was extremely pleased with your keenness to help me even though there was so little time to produce what I wanted, the price was very reasonable and the quality of the print is outstanding. I will definitely not go anywhere else for future printing needs. Guaranteed. (Posted on 4/7/10)
Impressive canvas Review by Andrew of Beaumaris, VIC
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thanks very much for the impressive canvas. It has really brought the work to life. Couldn't be happier with it and looking forward to receiving the next one soon too! (Posted on 4/7/10)
I will highly recommend your site to friends and family Review by Troy of Greenwich, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
I received the canvas yesterday and I am extremely pleased with the result.. You have done a fantastic job and I am sure my girlfriend will love it at Christmas.. Thanks again for your assistance and look forward to ordering more in the future.. I will highly recommend your site to friends and family.. Thanks. (Posted on 4/7/10)
End result that you gave me far exceeded my expectations Review by Ruth of Ringwood, VIC
Quality
Service
Price
Value
I received my canvas's this morning, I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with them, they are brilliant, I am so grateful for the efforts you went to for me in order to get me what I wanted and the end result that you gave me far exceeded my expectations, so once again thank you for your excellent customer service and excellent canvas's (Posted on 4/7/10)
Very pleased Review by Andrew of Yatte Yattah, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thank you we received the canvas yesterday and are very pleased with it. We will be contacting you again for others to be done. Thank you. (Posted on 4/7/10)
Very professional Review by Michael of Port Macquarie, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
They loved them, they thought they were very professional and the photos came up well, thanks for your great service and communication. (Posted on 4/7/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12 x 18 inch Rectangle Canvas Print

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Price
Value