Welcome to Canvas Momentz!

My Account

12 x 12 inch Square Canvas Print

Quality
Service
Price
Value
11 Review(s)
OR
12 x 12 inch Square Canvas Print
Move your mouse over image

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You'll be hearing from me again to get some more done Review by Noelene of Somers, VIC
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thanks I have received them and they look great. Thanks for your help, much appreciated. You'll be hearing from me again to get some more done. (Posted on 4/6/10)
They turned out exactly as I had imagined them Review by Liza of Ultimo, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Just to let you know, I received the prints a moment ago.

They look fantastic! I am really happy with the way that they turned out, including the colours - they turned out exactly as I had imagined them.

I designed them as an engagement present for my sister, so I will be sending them onto her tomorrow. She lives in Singapore.

Thanks again for all your prompt replies and assistance. (Posted on 4/6/10)
Loved them, very happy Review by Lesa of Bensville, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thanks, received the canvas' and loved them. Vey happy. (Posted on 4/6/10)
Thank you so much for being so speedy Review by Katrina of Mudgeeraba, Qld
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Just wanted to let you know our canvas' arrived safe & sound in Sydney yesterday, and apparently are fantastic! Thank you so much for being so speedy, as a gift it definitely had the impact we were hoping for.

Thanks again. (Posted on 4/6/10)
Will definitely be coming back to Momentz Review by Darren of Airport West, VIC
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Just letting you know that I received all the canvasses and they look truly wonderful. You've done a wonderful job with them all, and the panorama really had a great impact. Will definitely be coming back to Momentz. (Posted on 4/6/10)
End result far exceeded my expectations Review by Ruth of Ringwood, VIC
Quality
Service
Price
Value
I received my canvas's this morning, I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with them, they are brilliant, I am so grateful for the efforts you went to for me in order to get me what I wanted and the end result that you gave me far exceeded my expectations, so once again thank you for your excellent customer service and excellent canvas's (Posted on 4/6/10)
Fantastic canvas prints, Im VERY happy with them Review by Stacey of Coorparoo, Qld
Quality
Service
Price
Value
Thanks so much for the fantastic canvas prints. Im VERY happy with them. A couple of girls from work has said they will use you for their prints they need!

So again thanks for a fantastic job well done and great service (Posted on 4/6/10)
Everything turned out fantastic Review by Chris of Chatswood, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
We opened the order last night and everything turned out fantastic. Thanks for your help. (Posted on 4/6/10)
Great service and communication Review by Michael of Port Macquarie, NSW
Quality
Service
Price
Value
They loved them, they thought they were very professional and the photos came up well, thanks for your great service and communication. (Posted on 4/6/10)
I love it, it is fantastic Review by Inga of Nudgee, Qld
Quality
Service
Price
Value
I have received the canvas this week and I love it. It is fantastic and absolutely what I wanted. It is a gift for my friends and I think they will be overwhelmed. (Posted on 4/6/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12 x 12 inch Square Canvas Print

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Service
Price
Value